# 2025 NBCE CREDENTIALS COMMITTEE

# **NBCE Bylaws, Article VI**

Section 2. Credentials Committee. The President shall appoint a Credentials Committee each year not less than thirty (30) days prior to the Annual Meeting of the Delegates. The Committee shall consist of five (5) Delegates or Alternate Delegates, one recommended by each District Director, and two (2) Board members appointed by the President, one (1) of whom shall serve as Chairperson of the Committee. Each member shall serve a one (1) - year term or until a successor is appointed. The Committee shall be responsible for registering and credentialing Delegates and Alternate Delegates who have satisfied the requirements for receipt of credentials in accordance with Article II, Section 2 of these Bylaws. The Committee shall have the authority and discretion to register and credential an individual as the Delegate or Alternate Delegate for a particular Agency who otherwise does not meet the requirements of Article II, Section 2 of these Bylaws, upon its determination that there are extenuating circumstances that suggest the appropriateness of such registration and credentialing. The Committee shall provide a report at the Annual Meeting on registered and credentialed Delegates. 4/24/20

Dr. Karlos Boghosian, NBCE President, has appointed Dr. Danita Heagy, D.C., NBCE District V Director and Dr. Gary DiBenedetto, NBCE District III Director to the Credentials Committee. Dr. Danita Heagy will serve as Chairperson of the Committee.

## DISTRICT I: JAMES BUCHANAN, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

NORTH DAKOTA

Sheri Ten Broek, DC

#### DISTRICT II: LEROY F. OTTO, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

**MINNESOTA** 

Derek Doty, DC

#### DISTRICT III: GARY DIBENEDETTO, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

**PENNSYLVANIA** 

William Aukerman, DC

## DISTRICT IV: JASON O. JAEGER, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

**NEVADA** 

Ben Lurie, DC

#### DISTRICT V: DANITA HEAGY, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

**FLORIDA** 

Michael Roberts, DC